Browsing Category

Events

Events

Charity Clay Shoot, Sunday 30th June 2019.

Charity Clay Shoot 2019 - Suffolk - Highwaymans

Charity Clay Shoot 2019 - Suffolk - Highwaymans Gallery Bury St Edmunds

Charity Clay Shoot 2019.

Sunday 30th June 2019 – 10am – 2pm join us for charity Clay Shoot.

Details:

£40 per gun

Competitions: Single Shot and Team of 4

Bring own cartridges / cartridges on sale (FIBRE WAD ONLY shot size 7 no greater than 28 gms)

£100 Cash prize for best team

£50 cash prize for best single

Food and drink available to purchase from Country Box Catering a Venison Specialist.

For further information contact Lucy Bellefontain on 07739 297374 or email  lucy.bellefontaine@rabi.org.uk

Supported by Carter Jonas

Carter Jonas supporting Clay Charity Shoot 2019 at the Highwaymans

Events

Clay Pigeon Shooting 2019

We now offer Clay Pigeon events in partnership with the Suffolk Shooting School, available for experienced shots as well as first-timers. You can also book by request for private events such as corporate days. Call for any enquiries on 07766904021 or view these links for more details:

www.suffolkshootingschool.co.uk

highwaymansshootingground.co.uk

Clay Pigeon Shooting 2019 Dates:

Sunday 10th March

Saturday 16th March

Sunday 17th March

Sunday 24th March

Sunday 14th April

Sunday 28th April

Sunday 12th May

Sunday 26th May

Sunday 9th June

Sunday 23rd June

Sunday 14th July

Sunday 28th July

Sunday 11th August

Saturday 17th August

Sunday 18th August

Sunday 25th August

Sunday 8th September

Saturday 14th September

Sunday 15th September

Saturday 21st September

Sunday 22nd September

Call Simon Smith for further details: 07836 643436


Events coming up:


Awards Events

National Business Women’s Awards Runner Up

National Business Women’s Awards Runner Up

We are delighted to announce that Juliet Fisher, business owner of Highwaymans Self Catering Accommodation & Events was awarded runner up for the National Business Women’s Awards for both Business Woman of the Year and Micro and Business Owner of the Year.

As mentioned on their website, these awards are a sought after accolade of achievement, a veritable endorsement of success in business which offers exceptional marketing and PR opportunities as well as increasing your credibility and standing in the eyes of your peers and your customers. Of course, it feels pretty wonderful too!

For a full list of all the finalists, visit their website here